Reviews

Many clients have been working with Scheffer. On this page, we give you an overview of how people experienced working with Scheffer Verzekeringen & Hypotheken and Scheffer Makelaardij.

Enjoyed working with Scheffer?

Add a review on Google.

Post a review
UITSTEKEND
15 recensies op
Max Bilan
Max Bilan
17/01/2022
Very nice and professional service! Thanks to Edwin I managed to buy my first property
Lees verder
Nina Sari
Nina Sari
02/10/2021
We are beyond grateful with the service of Scheffer. Edwin, Sherilyn and Ellen had helped us with the process from the beginning to the end. Everything is explained clearly. No hidden cost. You paid what they told you in advance. They are also very knowledgeable about the properties in Haarlem. I appreciate that though they are extremely busy, they take time to get back to us as soon as possible. Thank you so much Edwin, Sherilyn and Ellen!
Lees verder
Violeta Gago
Violeta Gago
24/09/2021
A friend recommended Edwin Scheffer as mortgage advisor, and I have to say he is been great. Trust worthy, efficient and knowledgeable. I fully recommend him as well! Thank you for your help Edwin!!
Lees verder
Arman Tursynbekov
Arman Tursynbekov
08/01/2021
We had a great experience with Scheffer Verzek. & Hypotheken. It was our first mortgage and Sherilyn explained every detail of our possibilities and proposed the best offer from the bank. We also had a complication with some documents that was resolved nicely and professionally. We are happy with the whole process and our new house.
Lees verder
jorge jimenez
jorge jimenez
08/01/2021
The best in their work, very professional, they help me on a very high speed, in less than a month from checking the house to bidding, requesting the mortgage etc until I was already signing in the notary with the mortgage approved and everything sorted. Some people complain that they are unresponsive.. yes they are sometimes... and that's because they are busy getting the work done. Sherilyn and Ellen thanks for your great work
Lees verder
Bowen Gu
Bowen Gu
26/11/2020
Sherilyn was patient and insightful. I’d recommend for anyone needing guidance and professional mortgage advisory service.
Lees verder
Willian Gonçalves
Willian Gonçalves
26/11/2020
I am extremely grateful to this company, they helped me a lot during the process of buying my house. Special thanks to Ellen and Sherilyn who were the people who assist me in bidding and finding the best mortgage for my situation. I definitely recommend their services.
Lees verder
Parin Porecha
Parin Porecha
07/05/2020
Edwin was my guy for a real estate transaction in Amsterdam. He has a ton of knowledge of everything about houses in Amsterdam, be it their construction, price value or location. Very responsive, acts fast, and gives rational advice in this irrational market.
Lees verder
Guido van Grieken
Guido van Grieken
14/04/2020
Zeer goede ervaringen met deze organisatie. Absoluut een aanrader.
Lees verder

Enjoyed working with Scheffer?

Add a review on Google.

Post a review